Oklahoma City Thunder

The Oklahoma City Thunder was initially documented as the Seattle SuperSonics by including the development of the team that joined the NBA for the 1967 to 1968 term. The SuperSonics moved from Seattle Washington to Oklahoma City in the era of 2008 after a settlement was reached the ownership group by Clay Bennett and lawmakers in Seattle lawsuit. In that documentation the SuperSonics got skilled for the NBA matches 22 times. The Oklahoma City Thunder won their division six times and progressive to three NBA Finals that won the 1979 NBA Championship.